Approved Estate Agents

Steve Van Wyk
Cell: 082 454 9813
Tel:   012 667 2167
stevevanwyk@seeff.com

Sylvia Meneely
Cell: 084 010 8504
Tel:   012 667 2167
Sylvia.meneely@seeff.com
www.seeff.com


Jenny van Eeden
Founder | Agent
Cell: 082 777 0703
jenny@mdrproperties.co.za
Fax: 086 747 8390
www.mdrproperties.co.za

Simona Everton
Cell: 083 601 5392
Tel:   012 644 8300
simona.everton@pamgolding.co.za
Jean Village, Cnr Jean & Gerhard Streets, Lyttleton, Centurion
www.pamgolding.co.za


Jeanette Poolman │ Manager
Cell: 082 771 9716
jeanette@aidapta.co.za
Tel: 012 348 3720
Fax: 012 348 9279
www.aida.co.za


Willie Erwee
Cell: 082 072 2719
Cell: 082 708 0042
Tel:   0861 997 997
Fax:  0861 997 998
willie2@realty1moreleta.co.za
www.realty1pta.co.za


Machelle Henning
Cell: 082 789 7888
Fax:  086 614 0153
machelle@rmrealtors.co.za

Gisellé Lombard
Cell: 082 346 8640
giselle@rmrealtors.co.za
www.rmrealtors.co.za


Jacques Greyling
Cell: 076 810 4790
Tel:  087 940 9110
Fax: 086 627 7902
jgreyling@huizemark.com
www.huizemark.com


Lizette van Staden │ CEO
Cell: 074 148 3949
lizette@connoisseurrealestate.co.za
Tel: 012 345 5540
Fax: 086 689 7876
www.connoisseurrealestate.co.za


Jeane Minnie
Cell: 082 092 9947
jeanem@realnet.co.za
Marius Minnie
Cell: 083 640 2222 | 083 660 8020
mariusm@realnet.co.za
www.realnet-ultimate.co.za


Jonathan Koen (CEA) │ Principal/Director
Cell: 073 206 3877
jonathan@superiorrealty.co.za
Skype: jonathan.koen

Jaco Smit - Intern Agent
Tel: 012 662 5663
Fax: 086 523 1748

Judith Snyman
Cell: 083 331 4507
judith@superiorrealty.co.za
www.facebook.com/superrealty
www.superiorrealty.co.za


Ansa Jones │ Associate
Cell: 076 609 9471
ansa.jones@kwsa.co.za
Tel: 012 660 2203
Fax: 086 239 64
www.kwsa.co.za